Exhibition display: Hampshire’s leading citizen

Mon 30th Mar + 8 more

National Trust's The Vyne

Hampshire
Bequeathing The Vyne to the trust in 1956, three rooms will explore how Sir Charles Chute and the estate evolved through the turbulence of two world wars. Sir Charles inherited The Vyne in 1892 and ultimately ensured its survival in the 20th Century. Over 100 years of history will reveal how The Vyne has always been happiest when full of people.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:00