Guided Tours of Cliveden House

Tue 7th Apr + 11 more
A large stone building with Cliveden in the background

National Trust's Cliveden

Buckinghamshire
Book onto one of our short guided tours to discover more about the infamous Cliveden House. These tours allow you to see some of the rooms that were once home to Nancy and Waldorf Astor and soak in the atmosphere of 350 years of history. Entry to the house is by timed ticket only and the tours last approximately 30 minutes. Please head to the Information Centre to get your timed ticket before making your way to the House entrance. House tours run every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from March until October. Unfortunately, Cliveden House is not accessible for wheelchairs.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • Adult, ADULT (NT member free)
    Free
  • Adult, ADULT (Non-NT additional charge)
    £2.00
  • Child, CHILD (NT member free)
    Free
  • Child, CHILD (Non-NT additional charge)
    £1.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Mon 27 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:30
  • Mon 4 May 2020
    11:00-12:30