Opening of the Strickland family chapel

Thu 2nd Apr + 16 more
A large brick building with a clock on the side of a road

National Trust's Sizergh

Kendal
Still used by the Strickland family after 750 years, the chapel will be open for a limited time in 2020. The Strickland’s Catholic faith has been integral to the history of the family, experience the heart of this home for yourself.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 6 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 13 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 20 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Wed 27 May 2020
    12:00-15:30
  • Thu 28 May 2020
    12:00-15:30