Buggyfit

Thu 23rd Apr + 11 more
A bridge over a body of water

National Trust's Clumber Park

Worksop
An outdoor fitness class for new mums and their babies. Exercising after having a baby can improve your physical and mental wellbeing. It can help restore muscle strength, increase general fitness and make you less tired as it raises your energy level and improves your sense of wellbeing. Being in the fresh air is also great for baby. This outdoor fitness class with a qualified postnatal fitness instructor will help you strengthen and tone safely in the beautiful surroundings of Clumber Park.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All, Please book direct with Emma
    £5.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Thu 16 Jul 2020
    10:00-11:00