Spring Mindful Meander

Mon 30th Mar + 8 more
Find peace and discover mindfulness in our gardens with the new Spring Mindful Meander. Embark on a sensory journey around the gardens and tune into your senses as we invite you to engage with your surroundings and be at one with the present moment. Pick up a trail from Visitor Welcome on your way in, and then use the exercises we have asked you to do in the wider gardens.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    09:30-16:30