National Trust and Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Mon 30th Mar + 14 more
The spring garden is full of clues to find and puzzles to solve. It's time to put on your explorer's hat and get closer to nature. The spring garden is full of clues to find and puzzles to solve. It's time to put on your explorer's hat and get closer to nature.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00