All things wool

Thu 9th Apr + 15 more

National Trust's East Riddlesden Hall

Keighley
Every Thursday our costumed room guide volunteers will be demonstrating a variety of traditional handcraft techniques throughout the house. Come along to have a go at spinning, weaving and knitting. Every Thursday our costumed room guide volunteers will be demonstrating a variety of traditional handcraft techniques throughout the house. Come along to have a go at spinning, weaving and knitting.
website
Visit website

Times

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 28 May 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 16 Jul 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 23 Jul 2020
    10:30-16:30