National Trust and Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Sat 4th Apr + 9 more
Discover more about the wildlife and plants of the wild cliffs of Botallack. Learn about the Cornish chough who may have a chocolate treat for those who join the Easter trail. Join in with Botallack’s Cadbury Easter Egg hunt, searching for clues along the trail as you spot signs of spring and the Cornish chough who lives here. Trails can be purchased for £2.50 each from a member of the team in the Count House Workshop café. Each completed trail receives a Cadbury egg.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00