Potted history talk

Sat 4th Apr + 9 more
A large brick building with grass in front of a house with Hanbury Hall in the background

National Trust's Dunham Massey

Altrincham
Want to know the history of the family who lived at Dunham? Join a short talk that takes you on a journey through 400 years of history. From Earls to Countesses, put a name to the face as we shine a light on the portraits in the saloon. Want to know the history of the family who lived at Dunham? Join a short talk that takes you on a journey through 400 years of history. From Earls to Countesses, put a name to the face as we shine a light on the portraits in the saloon. Saturday to Wednesday, 11.30am and 12.30pm. Free event, but normal admissions applies. Don't forget to pick up your House and Gardens ticket from the visitor centre.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    11:30-11:45