Pram Fit

Thu 9th Apr + 26 more

National Trust's Fell Foot

Windermere
Bring your baby along to these gentle fitness sessions, designed to ease you back into your workout. Suitable for all abilities, over the winter we’ll be making the most of our new Active Base facility with body weight training on the yoga mats provided to improve balance and strengthen and tone various muscle groups. Once the weather warms up, we'll be taking the tots and buggies outdoors to work out in the fresh air. Comfortable changing rooms with showers, lockers and hairdryers mean that you’ll be provided with everything you need after each session, all included in the price.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    £7.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 22 May 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 28 May 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 29 May 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
    10:00-11:00
  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
    11:00-12:00
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
    10:00-11:00