India & Me: A Journey

Thu 9th Apr + 9 more
A castle sitting on the side of Basildon Park

National Trust's Basildon Park

Berkshire
Join us to experience our new audio-visual exhibition, looking at personal stories from a collaboration with the Reading Indian Centre. The exhibition is free and normal admission to the property applies.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:30