Free Friday Longer Walks - CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Fri 10th Apr + 16 more
Please be aware that any guided walks or events, for the time being, will not be going ahead but we shall keep you posted. We encourage you to use our open spaces to relax and refresh while following the government's social distancing guidance. Take care and thank you.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 22 May 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 29 May 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 10 Jul 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 24 Jul 2020
    11:00-14:00
  • Fri 31 Jul 2020
    11:00-14:00