Family trail (Spring)

Sun 5th Apr + 21 more

National Trust's Mompesson House

Salisbury
Spot the hidden intricate details around the house and garden. Spot the hidden intricate details around the house and garden.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sat 2 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sun 3 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Mon 4 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Tue 5 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Wed 6 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sat 9 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sun 10 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Mon 11 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Tue 12 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Wed 13 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sat 16 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Sun 17 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Mon 18 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Tue 19 May 2020
    11:00-16:30
  • Wed 20 May 2020
    11:00-16:30