Mill Curiosities Tour

Mon 20th Apr + 19 more
A large brick building with a grassy field with Quarry Bank Mill in the background

National Trust's Quarry Bank

Wilmslow
Discover the mystery of the Greg family portrait, original features and an unsolved robbery in this unconventional tour. Whether you're a Quarry Bank expert or a brand new visitor, this tour will share stories and hidden features of the mill that you've never heard or seen before.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 20 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Mon 27 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Mon 4 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Tue 5 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Wed 6 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Mon 11 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Tue 12 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Wed 13 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    15:30-16:00
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    15:30-16:00