Conservation in Action

Thu 9th Apr + 18 more
A large brick building with a grassy field with Quarry Bank Mill in the background

National Trust's Quarry Bank

Wilmslow
Come and join our dedicated conservation team as they help to care and conserve Quarry Bank so it is here for years to come. Discover some of the day to day tasks that go into protecting this special place from all kinds of threats, including light, dust and insects. This hour-long drop in session will take place in a variety of places across the site. There's no booking required, but normal admission charges apply.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 28 May 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 16 Jul 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 23 Jul 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 30 Jul 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 6 Aug 2020
    11:30-12:30
  • Thu 13 Aug 2020
    11:30-12:30