Building a Mill

Wed 1st Apr + 21 more
A large brick building with a grassy field with Quarry Bank Mill in the background

National Trust's Quarry Bank

Wilmslow
Discover how this architectural jewel of the North was put together on this tour. Established in 1784 by Samuel Greg of Belfast, take a journey through the first 50 years of its 246 year history. See how, what started as a bold business venture, became one of the most successful stories of the industrial revolution.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 6 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 13 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 20 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 22 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 27 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 29 May 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 3 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
    11:30-12:00