CANCELLED Garden tours

Tue 7th Apr + 14 more

National Trust's Prior Park Landscape Garden

Bath
This event has been cancelled as Prior Park is closed until further notice. Wander through historic Prior Park on this free and informative guided tour. We have now begun the dams project; multi-million pound works to restore and future-proof the Georgian dams at the bottom of the garden. Guided tours through 2020 will give you a good overview of the project.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 5 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 12 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 19 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    11:30-13:00
  • Tue 26 May 2020
    11:30-13:00