Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt

Fri 3rd Apr + 10 more
A house with bushes in front of Trerice

National Trust's Trerice

Cornwall
Explore the Trerice garden, looking for signs of spring as you go, with a chocolate treat at the end of the trail. Explore the Trerice garden, looking for signs of spring as you go, with a chocolate treat at the end of the trail.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:30