Cancelled: Batty about bats trail

Tue 7th Apr + 8 more
A close up of a tree

National Trust's Knightshayes

Devon
Sort the fact from fiction when it comes to these elusive little creatures. Sort the fact from fiction when it comes to these elusive little creatures.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All, Per trail, including prize
    £2.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00
  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
    10:00-17:00