Spring Awakens trail – Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt at Emmetts Garden

Sat 4th Apr + 9 more

National Trust's Emmetts Garden

Sevenoaks
Explore the garden to discover the first signs of Spring colour, nature and wildlife hidden around Emmetts Garden Join us this Easter at Emmetts Garden to not only see the beautiful spring colours but learn more about them on our Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt. £3 per trail (including National Trust members). Normal Admission Applies.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • Child, per trail
    £3.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:00-16:00