Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt: Feathers and eggs

Sat 4th Apr + 11 more
A castle with a clock tower in front of a brick building with Knole House in the background

National Trust's Knole

Sevenoaks
*Cancelled* Solve the clues to find the names of the birds, then collect the code letters and unscramble them to reveal the special word you need to claim your prize. For younger explorers, count the number of birds you can see sitting inside the boxes. This trail will be outside in the park, so it may get muddy in wet weather. Please dress appropriately and wear suitable footwear- wellies are recommended! Most suited to ages 3-11.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    £3.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00