Pizza nights

Tue 7th Apr + 25 more

National Trust's Fell Foot

Windermere
Eating out will never be the same again... 4-6pm in winter, 4-7pm in summer. Why not stop by for a bite to eat on your way home from work? Find us in the car park, where you'll only need to leave your car to order! All pizzas come in cardboard boxes to take away. Price per pizza ranging between £7.50 - £8.50 depending on your choice of toppings.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All, Pizza startng price
    £7.50
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 5 May 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 12 May 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 14 May 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 19 May 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Thu 21 May 2020
    16:00-19:00
  • Tue 26 May 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 16 Jun 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 7 Jul 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 14 Jul 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 21 Jul 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 28 Jul 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 4 Aug 2020
    16:00-18:00
  • Tue 11 Aug 2020
    16:00-18:00