Mog the Forgetful Cat trail

Sat 4th Apr + 32 more
A large brick building with grass in front of a house with Hanbury Hall in the background

National Trust's Dunham Massey

Altrincham
Share in fifty years of a really remarkable cat! Explore Dunham Massey for the first of series of trails and activities based on Judith Kerr’s classic character throughout 2020 for her 50th anniversary year. Share in fifty years of a really remarkable cat! Explore Dunham Massey for the first of a series of trails and activities based on Judith Kerr’s classic character throughout 2020 for her 50th anniversary year. Pick up your gardens ticket from the Visitor Centre and your trail map at the garden kiosk. Free event, normal admissions apply.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 20 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 23 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 26 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 27 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 28 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 29 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 30 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 2 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 3 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 4 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 5 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 6 May 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 7 May 2020
    10:30-16:00