Visiteering in the castle

Fri 10th Apr + 18 more
A castle with a clock on the side of a road

National Trust's Croft Castle and Parkland

Leominster
Why not come and volunteer as part of your visit to Croft? On the last Friday of every month, have a go at cleaning items from the collection in the castle, find out what our house team get up to behind the scenes and participate in our vital... Why not come and volunteer as part of your visit to Croft? On the last Friday of every month, have a go at cleaning items from the collection in the castle, find out what our house team get up to behind the scenes and participate in our vital conservation work.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 24 Apr 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 1 May 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 8 May 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 15 May 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 22 May 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 29 May 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 10 Jul 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 17 Jul 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 31 Jul 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 28 Aug 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 25 Sep 2020
    13:00-16:00
  • Fri 30 Oct 2020
    13:00-16:00