Landscapes of Rye: Art Exhibition

Mon 30th Mar + 11 more
A large brick building with grass in front of a house

National Trust's Lamb House

Rye
Working with local art groups within Rye, the National Trust presents an exhibition of local artists. Lamb House continues to inspire artists and writers to this day, but also continues to provide a refuge for those who need it. Lamb House and Rye has always been an inspiration to those who lived there. Both Henry James, and E F Benson used Rye as an escape, a refuge, from the pressure of life in London. They used their landscape at Lamb House to drive creativity and inspiration within it’s walls.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:00-17:00