CANCELLED: ParkRun

Sat 4th Apr + 17 more
A castle surrounded by a body of water with Lyme Park in the background

National Trust's Lyme

Stockport
Following government advice we've sadly had to cancel this event. While we understand this is disappointing for some, these are exceptional circumstances. We are unable to confirm if this will be rescheduled, details will be available in due course. Get active and feel healthy in company at Lyme ParkRun. This is a 5K trail run around Lyme. Ideal for people who are wanting to prepare for the Trust10 route at Lyme.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 2 May 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 9 May 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 16 May 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 23 May 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 30 May 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 6 Jun 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 27 Jun 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 4 Jul 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 11 Jul 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 18 Jul 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 25 Jul 2020
    09:00-10:00
  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
    09:00-10:00