Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt at Claremont Landscape Garden

Mon 30th Mar + 17 more
A close up of a lush green field

National Trust's Claremont Landscape Garden

Esher
Bring the whole family together this Easter and treat your loved ones to the magic of our Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt! Explore Claremont and try to find the best place for Hattie the Duck create a nest. Search for 8 different trail boards hidden around the garden and then decide which would be best to build a nest! Return to the kiosk with your completed trail sheet to win a delicious chocolate prize.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    £3.50
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    11:00-16:00