‘Tree trumps’ trail

Mon 30th Mar + 17 more
A close up of a lush green field

National Trust's Claremont Landscape Garden

Esher
Explore Claremont far and wide with the whole family. Collect fascinating facts about the amazing trees dotted around the garden to play 'tree trumps' at the end with your friends and family.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    £1.00
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 1 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 5 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 6 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Fri 10 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sat 11 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    10:30-16:00