CANCELLED Spring nature trail

Tue 14th Apr + 15 more
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND WILL NOT BE GOING AHEAD Interact with and discover the natural environment around Birling Gap using our activity guide. Complete the trail activities using all your senses to reveal your inner nature explorer and feel how the natural world can boost your wellbeing.
website
Visit website

Prices

  • All
    Free
Please be aware the venue may charge additional entry fees.

Times

  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Fri 17 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 26 Apr 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 2 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 3 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 9 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 10 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 16 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 17 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sat 23 May 2020
    11:00-15:00
  • Sun 24 May 2020
    11:00-15:00